Interview with Senior Designer Emily Tolnay

[Runway 3.0 Collection]

SV: Which style magazines do you read?

ET: Vogue, WWD, Harpers Bazaar, Nylon, Marie Claire, Elle are just some of my favorites.

SV: If you could give one piece of style advice, what would it be?

ET: Less is more. If you have one amazing piece in your outfit that’s enough! You don’t want to risk overdoing it.

SV: How have you developed your style?

ET: My style has so many different personalities it is hard to say where they all came from. One day I can dress super girlie and the next it can be grunge biker. It’s all about how I’m feeling and my comfort zone at the time. I’ve definitely gotten riskier with my outfits over the years!

Look for Emily’s collection on the Runway this SATURDAY!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Interview with Senior Designer Emily Tolnay

  1. Pingback: Runway 4.0 Senior Collection Awards « BSC RUNWAY

Leave a Reply

