Interview with Senior Designer Rose Hraska


SV: Who/what is your greatest source of inspiration?

RH:I find a lot of inspiration in everyday people. I also am really inspired by vintage garments and art! I like taking details or pieces of certain things and putting a unique twists on them.

SV: What is in your purse?

RH: So many things! Some of the things that are in my purse are my Chloe sunglasses, cell, ipod, my keys, some jewelry, and a small sketch book.

SV: Which style magazines do you read?

RH: Some of my favorite magazines are Elle, Vogue, and Marie Claire.

SV: If you could give one piece of style advice, what would it be?

RH: I think that its really import ant to wear things that flatter your body!

1 Comment

Filed under BSCRUNWAY, BSCRUNWAY4, Fashion Education, RUNWAY4, RUNWAY40

One response to “Interview with Senior Designer Rose Hraska

  1. Pingback: Runway 4.0 Senior Collection Awards « BSC RUNWAY

Leave a Reply

